memphislesno.blogg.se

Skyrim se archery overhaul
Skyrim se archery overhaul









skyrim se archery overhaul

I'm not ready to give up my character though, so now I will just have to try and figure out on my own what exact slider it is that causes it. I HAVE tried making my body less buff and all before, but I haven't tested new characters.    ĭo you use any combat animation replacers? Like archery gameplay overhauls? And if you did have you ran FNIS and checked the appropriate patch for it? In fact, you should just ran FNIS again anyway just to be sure.Īnother thing, can you try starting a new game and play as a human character, and see if it also have that weird angle glitch ?Īctually, this is gonna be awkward, and I know I should've done this from the beginning, but I created a new, non-buff character and their aim was just fine. Although arrow retrieval mods should not have affected your arrow aiming so I don't think that's it. If it didn't just exit the game without saving and turn the mod on again. You don't have to turn it off permanently, just turn off the mod, play the game, see if that fixes anything.

skyrim se archery overhaul

It's more of a graphical annoyance, and a big one at that, thing. I don't believe the trajectory when shooting is messed up, no. I tried changing my character's body here and there but it didn't change anything. Is it safe to turn that off mid-game? I will try anyways, though. The only archery mod that I have is arrow recovery system. Are the arrows only tilted to the left while aiming or its trajectory when shooting is also messed up ?  Try turning off all mods related to bows, arrows and archery overhauls including animation and load your game, see if that fixes anything.Īlso, like y_sengaku said, maybe its related to your character's racial body morph? I'd look into that if I were you but since I've only ever played as a generic nord character I can't help you much there.Īlso also, I'm curious. And if that didn't fix it, then its probably one of your mods that's causing it.

skyrim se archery overhaul

The ini settings only affect vertical tilting as far as I know, not sure if there's any other way. I didn't see the pic before but now I can tell that the arrow is way off.











Skyrim se archery overhaul